logo 1

Reviews

Get The Legal Help You Need!

Schedule An Appointment Now

Reviews

EXCELLENT
68 reviews on
Ganesh R
Ganesh R
2024-03-19
Quick and seamless service. Went for Estate planning needs (Trust, POA, etc). Covered by ARAG legal insurance. Overall satisfied.
Sravan Reddy
Sravan Reddy
2024-01-28
After few enquires in mark for estate planning help, Anthoor was suggested to me by my friends. They are very efficient and prompt in services and details. Would appreciate their work.
Sridhar Kotti
Sridhar Kotti
2023-12-29
Good and professional place to get your estate planning.
Venu Gopal
Venu Gopal
2023-12-29
We have been thinking about Estate planning for many years and I am so glad our friends referred us to Anthoor law group, they are super friendly and easy to find appointments..first consultation was free and they help with the process..Gagandeep Kaur prepared our estate plan, she is so awesome..explained every little detailed and ensured we are comfortable with our choices..we did so many mistakes in our paper work but they reprinted the whole paperwork and redid the whole process..our kids were taken care in the conference room while we were busy with the paper work..I highly recommend
Sridhar Garige
Sridhar Garige
2023-12-14
The team is very friendly. They have answered to all of my questions very patiently. They gave me several options in choosing the right thing but they never insisted on anything. I fully satisfied with their service. They are accepting Legal l Insurance and I used mine. I strongly recommend this Law Group if anyone has plans to create trust for their kids future or anything.
Anshu V Jain
Anshu V Jain
2023-10-27
Thank you for a smooth and amazing experience for our family trust
Arpit Jain
Arpit Jain
2023-10-27
Very efficient, our living trust was done in a weeks time. Cheers
Leon Pereira
Leon Pereira
2023-09-22
It was a great experience and the attorneys guided us extremely well along the way

Ask A Question,
Describe Your Situation,
Request A Consultation

Call (510) 794-2887 or fill out the short form below. We will usually respond within 1 business day but often do so the same day. Don’t hesitate, your questions are welcome.

Contact Form
* Required Fields
Your Information Is Safe With Us

We respect your privacy. The information you provide will be used to answer your questions or to schedule an appointment if requested.

Professional Associations

What People Say About Us Line
[logocarousel id="11662"]

Recent Blog

Recent Blog Line
Does California Have a 10 Year Rule for Divorce?
Yes, California has a unique law known as the 10 Year Rule that affects the duration of spousal support. This rule could significantly influence your divorce proceedings. It's crucial to understand it if you're going through a divorce in the golden state.
Divorce and Retirement Plans: QDROs in California
Retirement or pension plans often stand as one of the most significant assets individuals accumulate over their working years. However, in the event of a divorce in California, these assets can become a point of contention between spouses. This is where a
Does It Matter Who Files First for Divorce in California?
Yes, it does matter who files first for divorce in California, but the significance of this decision varies depending on individual circumstances. While filing first can offer certain advantages, it's crucial to consider all factors before making this choice.
Does California Have a 10 Year Rule for Divorce?
Yes, California has a unique law known as the 10 Year Rule that affects the duration of spousal support. This rule could significantly influence your divorce proceedings. It's crucial to understand
Divorce and Retirement Plans: QDROs in California
Retirement or pension plans often stand as one of the most significant assets individuals accumulate over their working years. However, in the event of a divorce in California, these assets can
Does It Matter Who Files First for Divorce in California?
Yes, it does matter who files first for divorce in California, but the significance of this decision varies depending on individual circumstances. While filing first can offer certain advantages,

Newsletter Signup

Newsletter Signup

* Required Fields
  Your Information Is Safe With Us

We respect your privacy. The information you provide will be used to answer your question or to schedule an appointment if requested.

Questions or Schedule An Appointment? Click to Call (510) 794-2887
Questions or Schedule An Appointment? Click to Call 
(510) 794-2887

Contact

Anthoor Law Group,  
A Professional Corporation

Estate Planning

Hours of Operation

Mon-Fri: 9am – 6:30pm

Anthoor Law Group, A Professional Corporation a law firm, is conveniently located in Fremont, California. We are committed to providing each of our clients with the highest quality of legal representation possible.

join-team-icon 1

© Copyrights 2024. Anthoor Law Group, A Professional Corporation. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Green Cardigan Marketing

Sitemap

The information you obtain at this site is not, nor is it intended to be, legal advice. You should consult an attorney for advice regarding your individual situation. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship.

510-880-1950